📸 Steemit-MAC - Day 15 by @lisanne: The Daily joy

Good evening dear ones,

Here comes my daily post for the #monthlyauthorchallenge @future24 Part 15.
In this photo you can see @moculemann and my two babies doing their morning ritual. They are balm for the soul.

IMG_20170503_143202.jpg
The black is a boy and his name is Emil. The gray white in the background is a girl and her name is Layla. They are now 3 years old and absolutely great animals. We love the two :-).

Wish you all a nice evening!
Greetings to my boyfriend @moculemann and my Brother @lex030
Best regards and hear you in my next article!

@lisanne

Sort:  

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @positivibes

We have planted already 5269.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22221.32
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png