📸 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 12 by @julien030: My new Iphone X

Hey freinds,

I finally bought the iphone x today and I am also happy that I finally have it. It has 256 gb and I thought since I'm not constantly my camera with it is the iphone x just right. Since the camera has a very good resolution, it is ideal for taking pictures.

7718049408_IMG_0142.JPG

The phone is black as my predecessor. I had before the iphone 7 so that I was very happy but the camera of the iphone x is better by far. So I am now also first time away again I have to adjust my new cell phone and explore what is going on with the device so still.

7718049408_IMG_0145.JPG

Wish you all a nice evening!

Best regards and hear you tomorrow in the next part of the #monthlyauthorchallenge!

Julien @julien030

Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge:

Post 1 article with a photo of your life every day for one month and use the tag #monthlyauthorchallenge for this posts.

You don´t have to add a detailed describtion to your photo article and it can be a quick photo post with Steepshot for example too. (But don´t forget the #monthlyauthorchallenge tag!)

The photo of your life don´t has to be up-to-date, but not older than 1 year, or you can also choose a photo of your childhood.

To make it more comfortable for everyone, you don´t have to nominate someone for the challenge every day in your daily post. Nominating is voluntary, but to share this fun, I would suggest to nominate some other Steemians from time to time, so that you can do this funny challenge together.

Your challenge ends when you reached the Monthy Author badget on steemitboard.com and then just make a final post that you finished the challenge. Info: The period for the Monthly Author Badget is always from the first of a calendar month until the last day of this month. 👌

Sort:  

Sweet purchase, @julien030! The cameras on these devices rock.

Just wanted to say that I like your author challenge, it's a great way to build community and I have something like that in the kitty for the coming days. I am new here but will spending out of my pocket.

I intend to understudy your methods and apply them to the project when it finally kicks off.

You're doing good work; enjoy your new phone!

Love,

Diana.

great iphone

thx... yes thats right