You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a careless teenager turned into a (step)mom - Part four - BECOMING A YOUNG MOM

@bettyboob I am expecting my first kid this April and I am even more excited to welcome him/her to the wonderful world after reading your story here (Given a birth for the first time) and at the same time, I am feeling worried for my wife as she is going to experience the non manageable pain. but she is willing to face all the pain to hold our soul in our hands.

Sort:  

Yes, you should feel sorry for your wife! haha. And you can NEVER EVER complain about having pain yourself in the future... At least not to her 😉
But, it is worth it. I can tell you that!

Yes!!! @bettyboob I too thought of not letting her know what I am feeling about this particular thing. I am excited to read your posts on #monthlyauthorchallenge as the idea you have chosen to write every day is just unique.

Thanks! I love unique in every way!

Congrats @letyouread, but you should read some of my older posts...birth does NOT have to hurt. I'll even take it one step further: It shouldn't....READ!