Sort:  

No-one has said that to me before, i'll get right to it :)


Interesting - do you have a one day on, one day off approach?

Dear @justineh

In September (2019), you authored 10 top level posts comprising of 60321 characters. You also entered 296 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 87037 characters of text.

You used 7 different categories for your content and freewrite was the most popular, chosen 3 times.

The post titled Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted earned the most comments with 129 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was steem-the-dysfunctional-family-i-never-knew-i-wanted which was resteemed 16 times.

In September, you cast 803 votes, 75 of these were downvotes, and 0 votes were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in September was 30%.

You spoke to galenkp the most, leaving 12 comments and galenkp spoke to you the most with 19 comments.

You upvoted c-cubed the most - 24 times, and chose to issue 14 downvotes to slowwalker.

Finance

Last month, you transferred 0.000 STEEM to Steem-engine and withdrew 0.000 STEEM.

You earned 412278.046060 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 208.407789 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 0.000000 SBD, 938.344000 STEEM, and 1858139.488900 VESTS (approximately 939.295086 Steem Power) in September.

Finally, abh12345 (and his alts) upvoted you 18 times in September 2019!

Thank you for your request :)

Interesting 🤔

No I don’t have a one day on, one day off approach.. I have no approach 😂 but I guess I get busy at work and so I’m more active some days over others.

Thanks for the chart! Crazy to see how much that curation went up once I hit a certain SP level, as my voting habits haven’t changed.

It's good to see some decent numbers from a manual curator :)

Yes, it still doesn’t compare with auto though.. so if the goal is to form a culture here based on what is incentivized, then that chart would be much higher if I just put an auto on people I know who will be voted. Rather than spend hours curating content and then when I find something amazing, sharing it everywhere and getting it to those who can make it trend. Sure I get great rewards when this happens, as I voted it first.. but I could get what a 150% return if I just autovoted? (Based on the trending post from the newest “curator”)... so why would we spend time doing something for less of a return if we can just make more by automating it? Not complaining, just pointing out something that is still a issue imo.

Yeah, true. Folks should delegate a % to curation initiatives or trail them to ease the guilt, like me :)