Sort:  

This is written on my phone on @esteemapp but I prefer @busy.org usually

Just trying out how it feels to be a “Sardine” again and just post little candies

I bought zappl but they disappointed me so far because All my value gone. I should try again. Only made one Post with it

I just signed up for a Zappl account to check it out. If it gets its UX sorted out, it could be a frankly awesome Steem addition!

They’re working on an iOS app. So hanging on in there.

Yeah! They need an App like Steepshot but as an early steemit girl I still prefer the proper articles. I also started with short posts recently. I am patiently waiting for @zappl to kick it soon.

It gives me a good break when I’m doing massive write ups that take days and lots of consciousness. I can still fire out nuggets!

So so true! That’s why I have this profil :)
I just resteemed a cool article about zappl from My friend and awesome author @rok-sivante Check it out

Oh yes I follow him! I’ve got him on my Zappl account too. Got to keep the DJ types together!

Edit:

Just noted, I wrote a massive comment on it!

He is such a wonderful author and always writes about interesting topics