I want to get to know every single Hiver. Please send me a DM with your availability for virtual Audio/Video conversations via Twitter. Thank you

in #moon4 years ago (edited)

1. We have to Grow our Hive Network on Twitter.

Twitter is giving us access to the entire world. I'm getting to know my fellow Hivers through Twitter live virtual Audio/Video conversations. Please kindly send me a DM with your 15 mins availability any day during 10am to 10pm London time.
Hive-up ft. pixiepost 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. sergiomendes 🇵🇹 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. adetorrent 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. steevc 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. jongolson 🇨🇦
Hive-up ft. snook 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. flaxz 🇸🇪
Hive-up ft. babarakas43 🇺🇸 🇯🇲
Hive-up ft. jeffjagoe 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. spectrumecons 🇦🇺
Hive-up ft. belemo 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. nonsowrites 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. sgt-dan 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. josediccus 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. mandate 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. joythewanderer 🇧🇪
Hive-up ft. schneidy 🇵🇭
Hive-up ft. dexpartacus 🇮🇹
Hive-up ft. engrsayful 🇧🇩
Hive-up ft. maddogmike 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. ph1102 🇪🇸
Hive-up ft. dijin 🇮🇳
Hive-up ft. bradleyarrow 🇨🇦
Hive-up ft. bigtakosensei 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. practicaleric 🇰🇪
Hive-up ft. pittsburghhodlr 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. unklebonehead 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. tibfox 🇩🇪
Hive-up ft. cranium 🇺🇦
Hive-up ft. rollie1212 🇺🇦
Hive-up ft. freecrypto 🇮🇳
Hive-up ft. teodora 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. priyanarc 🇺🇦
Hive-up ft. k-banti 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. jackmiller 🇦🇺
Hive-up ft. knowhow92 🇬🇷
Hive-up ft. elianaicgomes 🇵🇹
Hive-up ft. discoveringarni 🇵🇭

2. You need to believe that $1 Hive is possible in few weeks

Please visit my pinned Tweet and Drop your Hive Address. I'm getting ready to reach out to potential Hive investors/Partneships through Twitter and start Hive business conversations.

3. Your Hive5 Tweet a day will exponentially increase Hive Network effects

Twitter is giving us access the entire world. All we have to do is put our Hive out there.

One : Tweet a video/photo /GIF of you doing Hive5
Two : Use #Hive $Hive
Three : Tag 5 Hivers (Country flag next the username would be cool)

4. You have to Build Local Hive Communuity

I'm hosting our 4th weekly Hive in-person Meet-up in London on 26th July 4pm-6pm. I'll also be Twitter Live streaming the weekly London Sunday Hive Meet-up from 5pm-6pm London time. Please confirm your attendance via Twitter DM. My Twitter DM is open 24/7

CF3RQbrM.jpg-medium.jpg

79FB4A2E-C10C-44D4-A140-84E91C9E2D5B.jpeg

6332D252-2437-428A-9A17-CA3C232C10BC.jpeg

5. Thank you.

We're together pushing our $Hive to the moon

Sort:  

Great motivation

Thank you.

Appreciate your Hive Twitter Hustles friend

You are welcome. All thanks to you too for the forever support and everyday motivational words from you

Hi there Nathan, ChocolateScorpi here AKA Leesa.
Wow, what an invitation you have offered, especially for the noobies...😀
Nice one! Great inspiration for us thank you. 😀

Thank you Leesa.

What's your Twitter username please ?

I am Chocolatescorpi on everything and https://www.chocolatescorpion.com
😀

I just visited your website.

Then I click on the Twitter link on your website and I want to confirm is this your Twitter account?

wix

Sorry I can't even remember how to use twitter.. lol.. that's how much I use it or even care about it! But I will try asap. 😀