Radiant Moon Tonight

in #moon7 months ago

IMG_0910.JPG

Have you ever experienced the magic of a moonlit night? It's a moment when the world seems to transform into a tranquil dreamscape, bathed in the soft, silver glow of the moon.
IMG_0912.JPG

I was restless on a sleepless night earlier, so I stepped outside for some fresh air. I went straight to check my garden where my cherry tomatoes are and as I gazed up at the sky, I was mesmerized by the radiant moon hanging overhead. It was like magical and a little creepy. It is like spellbinding moment on the world, creating a serene and enchanting atmosphere.

I couldn't resist capturing this beauty, so I grabbed my camera phone and started taking pictures. I love the pearly luminescence and aura which I craftily framed with my cherry tomatoes to give it some drama and story.

As I photographed the moon, I felt a sense of peace and wonder wash over me. I was reminded of the simple joys that nature can offer, even in the stillness of the night. Speaking of the night,I also felt a bit creepy that Halloween kind of creepy so I hurriedly went back inside the house

If you're ever feeling restless or lost, I encourage you to step outside and find a quiet spot to observe the moon and relax. Hope nothing creepy for you 😊

Keep discovering. Satisfy your curiosity and never get tired learning new things
IMG_20200913_224517.jpg