Ban Lifted Level 2 | New In DC Universe | The Mork Rock Show Episode #1

in #morkrockshow4 years ago (edited)

MRS  Episode 1.png

Line Break.png

Episode 1

In my first official episode, I take a look into who is responsible and behind all the extremely logical government lockdown regulations. This happens to be an elusive secret organization that most likely has someone stroking a cat and we probably never see their face. If only it was, that would make for some great TV, unfortunately it's the National Covid Command council, or NCCC.

I also share all the new footage and trailers from the DC FanDome conference. Which include the brand new Robert Pattinson, Batman film, Wonder Women 1984, the Snyder cut of Justice League and the upcoming Batman Arkham video game, Gotham Knights.

Line Break.png

I would love to know your thoughts, especially on the whole lockdown, how has this global virus affected you and your family. Did you manage to keep your income and or job, and how are the regulation in you country?


"In a time of deceit telling the truth is a revolutionary act." - George Orwell


Line Break.png

You're either laughing or you're learning.

Join me tomorrow for more lessons on these really easy to understand concepts.

ideas Tags.png

Yoda 02.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• If you need great stories in your life and a wealth of experience @bigtom13
• For sport, great food and general life hacks follow @broncofan99
• A good laugh and for all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

Brilliant show @morkrock! How they've messed things up and continue to do so, actually killing many more with hunger and poverty than Covid could ever do!

WooooooooHooooooo! I am so happy to see this!

I love the look. You have really done a nice job on the 'slick feeling' for this. It's freaking beautiful!

I also love the message. You are really good at the delivery, and your message is spot on. I know that some days you and I are going to disagree, and I'm just fine with that. I REALLY love the honesty and directness.

Good on you Mork. This is just a way cool project and I'm happy for you AND the blockchain.