A very moving real story قصة واقعية مؤثرة جدا

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)


Tell me some friends story and a heart-destroying scene talking about the cruelty of the father to his children I loved sharing with you

 From the harshest thing I read in the father


He told us that when my mother divorced and left, my father forced us not to visit her. The days were enough for her to get used to the bad father's wife. My brother, who was away for a night or two.


He did not care about the punishment he was waiting for, and with a lot of kicking and slapping he pretended to be unconscious.

Maybe because I was cowardly and afraid of my shadow.


I remember that it lasted for the absence of my brother more than three days .. My father was angry and angry and the abundance of my father's wife on his head in relation to my brother .. My father promised that it would cause my brother temporary death of the severity of the beating this time .. And only one hour .. And My brother lying on the floor of the room .. Drowned with blood motionless .. After a period of my brother died .. Then I realized that unity is also sufficient Bajali forget it or contradict it: broken_heart :. On a cold night I was scattered between the purposes of my brother .. I found under his pillow a message written after Abe hit him "a message of fear" in which he said: "Continue to visit our mother .. She is blind .. And will not differentiate between your voice and my voice .. Continue to care .. Even if you Under torture ... but never feel that one of us has left

[Source](https://goo.gl/images/NU9XDj)


حكى لي بعض الأصدقاء قصة و قعية تدمي القلب تتحدث عن قساوة الأب على أبنائه فأحببت مشاركتها معكم

 من أقسى ما قرأت فى الأب

أخبرنا بلسانه أنه عندما تَطَلقت أمي ورحلت في حال سبيلها ، أجبرنا والدي على عدم زيارتها ، وكانت الأيام كفيلة بأن أنساها  وأعتاد على زوجة الأب السيئة .. أخي الذي كان يغيب عن المنزل لليلةٍ أو اثنتين .

لم يأبه حين يعود للعقاب الذي ينتظره ، ومع الكثير من الركل والصفع كان يتظاهر .. أنه فاقد للوعي ، فينفذ من الاعتراف عن مكان غيابه ، كنت صديق أخي الوحيد ، مع ذلك لم يخبرني أيضًا أين كان يقضي الأيام التي يغيبها ..
ربما لأني كنت جبانًا وأخاف من ظلي .

يومًا أتذكر أنه دام على غياب أخي أكثر من ثلاث أيام .. وكان والدي يشتاط غضبًا ولكثرة ما أغدقت زوجة أبي على رأسه بخصوص أخي .. توعد أبي أنه سيتسبب لأخي بموتًا مؤقتًا من شدة الضرب هذه المرة .. وما هي إلا ساعة واحدة .. وكان أخي ممددًا على أرضية الغرفة .. غارقًا بدمائه بلا حراك .. وبعد فتره مات أخي .. حينها أدركت أن الوحدة كفيلة أيضًا بجعلي أنساه هو الآخر أو أتناساه 

وفي ليلةٍ باردة كنت أبعثر بين أغراض أخي .. فوجدت تحت وسادته رساله كتبها بعد ضرب ابي له " رسالة خائفة " قال فيها : “ واصل زيارة أمنا .. فهي عمياء .. ولن تفرق بين صوتك وصوتي .. واصل رعايتها .. حتى لو كنت تحت التعذيب .. لكن لا تشعرها أبداً أن أحدنا قد رحل ..


Sort:  

@gaman is on the @abusereports blacklist for being a bad Steemian! Bad Steemian, bad!