#Story_a_lesson قصة و عبرة

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Story_gift_ for two people

My years have passed and no one has come forward to me and I see younger girls marry me and have children until I'm 34 years old
On a day when a young man from my family was two years older than me, I was forced to force her
I flew from joy and happiness and felt that she had left me
And began to prepare to hold the Koran and asked me picture of the ID card until the contract and gave it to him and two days later found his mother calls me and ask me to meet as soon as possible
So I went to her and if she takes out the picture of my personal card and ask me, is my date of birth on the card correct ??? ..
I said to her: Yes
She said: If you do not sacrifice my forty years of age ???
I said to her: I am thirty-four
She said: It is not different Vnti has been my 30 attacks and I have said the chances of childbearing and I want to see my grandchildren !!!! ..
She did not rest until she broke the engagement between me and her son
And passed high six months difficult !!!
It was as if I were in heaven and fell to the ground
My father decided to send me to Umrah to wash my mind and my mind in the house of God
So I went back and sat down at the Haram. I pray to Allaah to make me a rational person
After I finished praying, I found a woman reading the Quran with a beautiful voice and her reputation, the frequency of the verse (and the virtue of God was great) and found my tears flowing against me profusely,
And this woman attracted me to her and included me and I was hesitant to say God Almighty: (and your Lord will give you)
And God, as if for the first time I hear in my life I was surprised myself
I finished the Umrah ceremony and returned to my country. The plane arrived at the airport and I went down to find my friend and her husband in the waiting room. They were waiting for her husband's boyfriend
Moments passed but the friend came and I kissed them and then left the place with my father ..
As soon as I got home, changed my clothes and rested for a while until I found my friend calling me and telling me that her husband's boyfriend was very impressed with me and wanted to write me
And my heart beat this unexpected surprise .. And did not spend another few days until he had submitted to me .. And did not spend a month and a half after this meeting, so we had married and my heart fails hope for happiness ...
My marital life began to be optimistic and happy, and I found in my husband all his longing for myself in the man I live in. I love him, love, dignity and righteousness with his family and my family,
But the months went by and showed no signs of pregnancy, and I was worried that I was over 36 and asked my husband to perform some tests and tests for fear that I could not have children.
And we went to a large doctor of gynecology and asked me to conduct some analysis, and the date of receipt of the result of the first analysis of which surprised by telling me that there is no need to do the rest because it congratulations Yamamad .. Ante pregnant!
The rest of my pregnancy went on peacefully, although I had suffered too much because of my age ...
And I made sure during pregnancy not to know the type of the fetus because all Maiaitini by God is better and better than him,
I felt a greater belly size than usual and explained to me that he was due to delay in pregnancy to the age of thirty-six.
I was born and when I got out of the process I found my parents and my husband's parents around me sitting laughing
I asked them: What did I give birth to?
Rejo one voice: a girl and a boy
I whispered to myself ... tears of joy began to wash my face
And I remembered the woman in the sanctuary (and Lord will give you)
The Almighty said (and persevere to the rule of your Lord, you are with our eyes)

16092_314940755358064_3266717743722572383_n.jpg
Source Images

#قصة_وعبرة
يحكى أنه
تقدم طبيب شاب لخطبة فتاة و لكن الفتاة عندما علمت بظروفه جميعا
اشترطت عليه ان لا تحضر والدته الزفاف لكى تقبل اتمام الزواج

احتار الطبيب الشاب فى أمره و لم يجد أمامه الا والد أحد أصدقائه كان يحترمه كثيرا و كان أستاذ له فى الجامعة ليستشيره
...

و عندها سأله :و لماذا هذا الشرط؟فأجاب فى خجل:

“أبي توفي عندما كنت بالسنة الأولى من عمري و والدتى عاملة بسيطة تغسل ثياب الناس لتنفق على تربيتى و لكن هذا الماضى يسبب لى الكثير من الحرج و على ان ابدأ حياتى الان

فقال له استاذه:” لي عندك طلب صغير.. وهو أن تغسل يدي والدتك حالما تذهب إليها, ثم عد للقائي غدا و عندها سأعطيك رأيى”

وبالفعل عندما ذهب للمنزل طلب من والدته أن تدعه يغسل يديها

بدأ بغسل يدي والدته ببطء , وكانت دموعه تتساقط لمنظرهما.

كانت المرة الأولى التي يلاحظ فيها كم كانت يديها مجعدتين, فيهما بعض
الكدمات التي كانت تجعل الأم تنتفض حين يلامسها الماء !

بعد انتهائه من غسل يدي والدته,لم يستطع الانتظار لليوم التالى و لكن تحدث مع والد صديقه على الهاتف قائلا:

اشكرك فقد حسمت أمرى لن اضحى بأمى من اجل يومى فلقد ضحت بعمرها من اجل غدى .

لن تنعمي أيها الزوجة بخير ابن الا ان جعلتي زوجك خير ابن لامه
من لم يقدر فضل امه فى حياته لن يجد من تقدر حياته .

264163481.gif

شكرا لكم متابعينا موعدنا غدا وقصة واقعية جديدة Thank you for following up our date tomorrow and a new realistic story