The concept of absence

in #morocco5 years ago

53onjq1gxu.jpg

As a piece of cold snow, the morning is sad and free of all joy .. As a storm wind blows, the Amassi continues to be charged with loss, like a galloping torrent, the years of life are meaningless ...
Before now I was trying to forget this, because you were with me .. Your warmth drove me to the resistance to the struggle for a smile .. For a brief moment of sunshine .. But today I am alone on the pavement of the rift .. I do not know where you are ??? nor how you live Your morning and evening, ?? .. Turks are soaked in the other unit like me .. Or you live instantly warm with a new Knight ..
Believe me, absence has a strange effect in making emotions and feelings, and sometimes our need for them is necessary, to get out of the circle of feelings that constantly impose itself upon us ... your absence puts me whenever I think of you, in front of the bitter reality of life, which is more like a difficult mathematical equation, Logic is completely incapable of it, because its inevitable result is contradiction and nothing else ...
Believe me, your absence has a lot of meaning, and it has unlimited dimensions of imagination and imagination. My mind, and my heart are so steeped in the making of the event and the revival of the memories and then reformulating them in a way that defeats the deadly frost that the days meet with me.
.....................................................
believe me
It was the entry of my life as a break with the past with all its interactions and manifestations, and the beginning of new pages .. Your departure was a complete collapse of the interpretation of my dreams ..........

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq