THE GREATEST SMILE | أكبر ابتسامة | LE PLUS GRAND SOURIRE

in #morocco6 years ago

large.jpg

A face expression can make your day much better , full of love and happiness .
Most important gives you a a spiritual energy , huge one .
Ladies & gentleman can you guess what is .
Drawing a smile on my face from waking-up untill sleep is a habit i do not know
Even from who i gto it or where . But during a few years i descover the supernatural power of it .
It’s help me raise my one spirits , also improve my mental condition .
From another side seeing other people exchanging the same smile increase my self-confidence to a high level . Add to that how much smile contribute to creat an Atmosphere of peace .
If i want to mention all the advantage that a simple smile can offre , it will required pages not just some lines . So i would like to close by encouraging you to draw that smile in your face too no matter what kind of situation you are in .
And belive like i do that well change your life 360 .

image.png

أكبر ابتسامة
تعبير الوجه يمكن أن تجعل يومك أفضل بكثير، والكامل من الحب والسعادة.
الأكثر أهمية يمنحك الطاقة الروحية، واحدة ضخمة.
السيدات والسادة يمكنك تخمين ما هو.
رسم ابتسامة على وجهي من الاستيقاظ حتى النوم هو عادة لا أعرف
حتى من أنا غتو أو أين. ولكن خلال سنوات قليلة أنا ديسكوفر قوة خارقة للطبيعة منه.
انها تساعدني على رفع أرواحي، وأيضا تحسين حالتي العقلية.
من جانب آخر رؤية الآخرين تبادل نفس الابتسامة زيادة ثقتي بالنفس إلى مستوى عال. إضافة إلى ذلك كم ابتسامة تسهم في خلق جو من السلام.
إذا أريد أن أذكر كل ميزة أن ابتسامة بسيطة يمكن أوفر، وسوف تتطلب الصفحات ليس فقط بعض الخطوط. لذا أود أن أغلق عن طريق تشجيع لك رسم تلك الابتسامة في وجهك أيضا بغض النظر عن نوع من الوضع الذي كنت فيه.
و اجد مثل افعل ذلك تغيير حياتك 360.

image.png

LE PLUS GRAND SOURIRE
Une expression du visage peut rendre votre journée bien meilleure, pleine d'amour et de bonheur.
Le plus important vous donne une énergie spirituelle, énorme.
Mesdames et messieurs pouvez-vous deviner ce qui est.
Dessiner un sourire sur mon visage de se réveiller jusqu'au sommeil est une habitude que je ne sais pas
Même de qui je gto ou où. Mais pendant quelques années je découvre le pouvoir surnaturel de celui-ci.
Ça m'aide à élever mes esprits, à améliorer ma condition mentale.
D'un autre côté, voir d'autres personnes échanger le même sourire augmente ma confiance en soi à un niveau élevé. Ajoutez à cela combien le sourire contribue à créer une Atmosphère de paix.
Si je veux mentionner tout l'avantage qu'un simple sourire peut offrir, il faudra des pages non seulement quelques lignes. Je voudrais donc terminer en vous encourageant à attirer votre attention sur ce sourire, peu importe le genre de situation dans laquelle vous vous trouvez.
Et croire comme je le fais bien changer votre vie 360.

Sort:  

You got a 2.25% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @salas!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 6.16% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @salas!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @salas! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.