hello steemit

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

صباح الخير .أنا جد سعيد اليوم بسبب قبولي في ستيميت
انا أقطن بمدينة البيضاء بالمغرب وانا سعيد جدا للانضمامي الى عائلة ستيميت واود ان انضم للمجموعة المغربية
@teammorocco
وهي مجموعة متميزة حسب ما حكى لي أحد أصدقائي
عمري 25 سنة وحاليا مازلت أدرس بمدينة وجدة شعبة الطاقة المتجددة .وأتمنى ان تقبلوا صداقتي وان تستفيدون مني وأستفد منكم وشكرا

Good morning. I am very happy today because of my acceptance of Stemite
I live in Casablanca, Morocco and I am very happy to join the Stemite family and would like to join the Moroccan group
It is a distinct group, as one of my friends told me
I am 25 years old and currently I am still studying in the city of Oujda Renewable Energy Division. I hope you accept my friendship and benefit from me and I benefit from you. Thank you.

2018-03-12_113104.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm here to give you a vote on your very first post!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Congratulations @steemitcasa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @steemitcasa! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!