Depression after work loss : أكتئاب ما بعد خسارة العمل

in #morocco6 years ago

20171026_165305.jpg

بعد غياب طويل قررت العودة الى الكتابة من جديد ، بما أن دوام الحال من المحال ، وبرأيي قد أخدت وقتي الكافي من الحزن ، كانت الفترة الاخيرة صعبة جدا بعد أن خسرت عملي ، لم يكن سهلا علي ان أتجاوز تجربة كهده خصوصا أنني كنت اعشق عملي وكنت احب جميع تفاصيله ، فجأة اصبحت املك الكثير من الوقت ، واصبحت تائهة بعد ان كانت حياتي منظمة استيقظ بوقت محدد وأنام بوقت محدد ، اصبحت اقضي ساعات طويلة اشاهد التلفاز ، معظم الوقت في المطبخ اعد الوجبات ، آكل واشاهد التلفاز وأنام ، زاد وزني وتغيرت كثيرا ، استمر هدا الحال مدة شهرين ، بعدها قررت ان أكتفي بهدا القدر ،وان استجمع قواي وأبدأ من جديد ، الحياة تستمر بحلوها ومرها ،
وانا لم أعتد الوقوف على الاطلال مطولا لهذا عدت الى الكتابة من جديد ، وعدت كما كنت فتاة لا تعرف اليأس .

After a long absence I decided to go back to writing again , Because no state lasts forever , In my opinion, I took enough of my grief .
The last period was very difficult after I lost my job , It was not easy for me to go beyond such an experience, especially since I loved my work and loved all its details .
Suddenly I have a lot of time , I became disillusioned after my life was orderly and organized , I sleep at a specific time and wake up as well in a specific timing .
I spend long hours watching TV , Most of the time in the kitchen prepare meals, I eat and watch television and I sleep , I have increased my weight and change a lot , This situation continued for two months, after which I decided to stop at that point , And that I gather my strength and start again , Life goes on and on , I did not stand up to the ruins at length so I went back to writing again , And I returned as I was a hopeless girl .

Sort:  

مرحبا بك
الحياة لا تتوقف فهي تستمر لكن الزمان و المكان هما الدان يتغيران

اشكرك اخي
تلك مشيئة الله احمده وأشكره على كل حال

Congratulations @zahari! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!