Mother

in #mother6 years ago


Mother is an important figure behind the success of successful people. Mother who has struggled in the process of giving birth even to the expense of his life. How much money has been spent just to send his son to become a successful child.

We as a dutiful child to the parents have rightly replied to his services that have been done, one of them can by giving poetry to him to recall what has been done for the success of his son.

mother

Your mother is my lamp in my life
You are never tired of waiting for me
With all the burdens and sweat that wet your face
You do not feel pain

Your little steps that you always take
Though it's hard on your body
You continue to fight for me in your womb
Without the fatigue that you show in your performance

Thank you to your mom
You have shown me heaven
Heaven is only on the soles of your feet
And the prayers you always pray for me

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/egy90-mother-1532159242673.png

Posted using Partiko Android