A person who never stops his work and does not take any salary for it - Want to know who is this??

in #mother6 years ago

images (3)_1519047103014.jpeg
Today we all are Busy, We are all running behind making career. If you look according to me, We are not chasing our career, we just following money, we are running behind wealth.

I don't know what is the goal of life but one thing i know and there is a person who never work for salary or money.

And She is my mother, your mother and everyone's mother. She never stop work and tired. 24*7 and 365, she is great.

images (2)_1519047103043.jpeg

Actually if say in reality, she only the god in the word and all are blind faith or our Imagination.

Maximum father works for 8 to 10 hours in a day but mothers never stopped
They don't see clock because she is not working for time

All you know the life of a mother, we as a man doesn't have that type of courage to do like that.

I love my mom and today is her day but in her critical time i will care her because she deserves any more

I salute to all mothers who is real hero because her role is making this world growing this world.

I request you all make a promise today you never left your mom and take care her for whole life

Thanks friends

If found any mistakes forgive me

Please
Upvote
Resteem
Comment