Story about my mother. Happy mothers day.

in #mothersday7 years ago (edited)

Today is mothers day. So i want to tell you a story about my mother.


As a child, I did something at school. The teacher ordered my mother to talk and complained about me. My mom asked me if it was true. Although I knew that it was true, i said no. The teacher became angry and accused me of lying. My mother looked straight into her eyes and said, "My son is not lying". The teacher immediately realized that it was futile. This mother would defend her son to the blood, no matter what he did.

Since that day, I knew that even the heavens could break over me, my mother would always be there.


What your story about your mother? Feel free to write it in the comments.

Happy mothers day!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ david.schmucker, very good story, my mother was very different, were other times, if someone complained, they beat you until you can not walk, have or are not right, had to walk straight, today the old change , The grandchildren do what they want with her, happy day to all the mothers of your home

Thank you for your praise. Perhaps the love of a mother can have many faces. Best wishes to your mother and family.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.