📷 ColorChallenge: Lilac Sunday Congratulations With Happy Mother's Day!

in #mothersday7 years ago

My heartest congratulations to all moms with Happy Mother's Day!

Let these flowers brighten your day our dearest Moms :D


DSC_0858.JPG

DSC_0860.JPG

DSC_0861.JPG

DSC_0863.JPG

DSC_0864.JPG

DSC_0936.JPG


Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!
More tour posts (including photoshoots from Paris), food and other photoshoots (with at the least two awesome recipes soon), restaurant reviews (including ones with absolutely unique style and cuisine) and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come.

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
@richman

Sort:  

Congratulations @richman!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 276,68

Thanks again!
All the best :D

oi.. you're posting pics now too haha
i love lilacs! i use the petals as air fresheners in the bathrooms
they really smell good hmmmm ^ ^

haha, i'm posting pics for a year already xD
absolutely agreed, the smell is really good +1
i can imagine how beautiful your bathrooms are

Спасибо за поздравления!)

С праздником!

Great shots!
They certainly do add a little light to the day :)
Thanks for sharing and Steem on!

Thanks for your comment @jcsteem!

yeah. I hope you buy some flowers to your mom ;)

Nice flower for nice mom!

great post

Thank you, my friend!

hope we'll drink some beers someday :)

Absolutely!
No doubt I should come to Croatia :D
Cheers!

:) Cheers!

Beautiful lilacs, my favourite fliwer in May! Thank you, these brighten my day!

Thank you for your comment!

This is just great. Lovet the photograph

Hi man! Thanks for your lovely comment!
Cheers and all the best :D

Yay! Go moms!!

Thanks for your comment!

You're welcome!

@richman How lovely! Thanks and you too!!!

Thank you!

Beautiful flowers and nice post! Mothers are special people that can give that uniquel gift of "birth". Thanks to all who have given so much!

Thank you for your lovely comment @team101!

These are some really good photos, nice job capturing the bee in those shots! Did you get stung? Also Happy Mothers day everyone!

Thank you for your comment, Jared!
And no, I wasn't stung xD

Спасибо за шикарные цветы! Вашим женщинам поздравления! А мой день матери прошел в таком вот эксклюзивном кафе! Посмотрите! Вы там были?
https://steemit.com/life/@olga.maslievich/surprise-on-mother-s-day-my-daughter-did-for-me-cafe-sowa-and-belgian-waffles-with-ice-cream-video-yum-yum

Да, точно, припоминаю! Дети тогда набрали вкусняшек и пришлось мне доедать )))
С праздником еще раз! Всех благ :D

vey nice flowers photo collection.

Thank you, Gabriel!
You've got some funny collection too :D

The contrast with the light and the blue tones of the flower is a great detail.

Thank you for your kind words!

Very beautiful ! I am so in love with the smell of lilac !

Thank you very much for your comment!
I had a huge photo album of all the kinds of lilacs somewhere. Should find it just for you.
Love that smell too :D

Awesome!

Thank you!

What a nice click! just mind blowing.
keep it @richman

Thank you very much @imran.hasan!

You are most welcome @richman
And Thank you very much for reply me.

Wow, so wonderful lilacs! Also love the fragrance of them!

Thank you @kalemandra!
Liked you photography too :D

Thats Beautiful 😊

Thank you!

Quite jealous as these are one of my favourite flowers and here in the east of Canada, Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, there are no blooms of lilac yet. I hear that in the Ottawa Valley of Ontario, where I've just moved from, they are also behind this year. These pictures are beautiful, I can feel my nose in the bloom and almost smell them. Thanks for the virtual lilacs.

Thank you very much for your beautiful comment!

Very beautiful flower! Good greeting! Let our mothers live long!
Look on my post @richman https://steemit.com/food/@bugavi/wow-it-s-appel-from-bugavi-chocolate-in-it-negative-and-normal-effect

Thank you for your comment @bugavi!

Beautifully done!

Thank you!

Great post!
I will follow you!
Steem on!

Thank you! Steem ON :D

Amazing and very creative I never saw anything like it. I'm looking forward to more of your post.

Thanks a lot for your kind words :D

Very nice flower, fantastic color. But photography is super. Good job. Now I'm following you ... @richman

Thank you very much for your nice comment!

You're welcome!

Beautiful! Following you!

Thanks a lot! All the best :D

Thanks! Same to you!

I love those flowers!
Upvoted&Followed!

Thank you for your comment!

The bees were also happy. :)