10 / 4 / 2019

in #motivated5 years ago

tiredness and hate puts me to sleep without doing anything.

 | 1 0 / 4 / 2 0 1 9| . | C L O U D Y | . | W E D N E S D A Y | 


Today is so busy, me and my friend went to consult our lecturer for almost three and a half hours, three lectures. One is because of the assignment, one is for club and one more is for scholarship. Well the scholarship ruined my day. We were so close in getting a full scholarship, but we missed the due date because we are stoopid. We got everything filled in and the moment I want to press "next" to submit the application. They close down the server, my heart dropped and I just went off. Cursing in my room for more than 30 minutes.

OMG I am such a dumb ass. Because of this I didn't went out and take photos. I just used one of my back up plan from hown town.

kinda suck because not everyday the sky looks amazing, someday it is just blue with nothing.

I don't know how long can i go on with the everyday one post style, but I will try. :)

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful day!