11 / 4 / 2019

in #motivated5 years ago

| 1 1 / 4 / 2 0 1 9 | . | S M O K E Y | . | T H U R S D A Y | 


Today the bank that provide scholarship replied my email telling me that I can fill in again. HAH. 

A friend of my mom message me today, she is very kind and help us a lot when I first came here. My mom is a christian but I'm not, because I don't believe in these things. I don't know what my mom told her, but she came and invite me to church. ... and I still haven't reply her since 5 pm. lol

The haze became more serious, *sighs. Two more places got burned because the state hasn't been raining for 4 weeks. Smokes everywhere even inside my room, somehow the air con suck in all the smokes. I can't mange to take a photo today, which is kinda sucks because it goes against my posting everyday rule. argghhh

My assignment is all coming at once and I don't know how to manage my time. There is a test tomorrow too. gosh

Maybe. I cancel the posting everyday rule and start posting only high quality perfect posts. Don't know but if tomorrow is still the same, I might do it just to maintain my account's quality.


S E N T E N C E  O F  T H E  D A Y

Never trust a chef saying "a little", they put a lotttt