I'm still Standing... Gratitude Challenge DAY 15

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

It's half of the month already!

Day 15???

I am so grateful for being grateful! Thank God for this challenge it has brushed up my thoughts about life. No day rolls past without the word Thank You. Thanks @tojukaka for this...

I am grateful for good health, a happy Spirit and a good night sleep each night. It sure keeps getting better. Life should be enjoyed in an atmosphere of love.

IMG-20180501-WA0017.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Do surround yourself with people who genuinely love you, I tell you, there's no best feeling that.

Your goals are achieved swifter😀

I am grateful for a good heart that loves good. Life could turn ugly at work or school sometimes but the constant thing is change! It would sure turn out for your good.

Never let unhappiness get a grip on you. Shove it off, it brings with it a deadly company - fear. It can cripple your whole future.

Break free from it

Never stay stagnant but don't mistake movement for progress. Your life is before you make the best decisions your future generations will be grateful for.

It's your life - Live it fully

Sort:  

I should really do one of these challenges. Is this for 30 days?

Nah, 62days