New Truth series #churchgirl's diary

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello diary,

I'm the #churchgirl who just realized the love of her father. Not sure you understand having a Father that owns the whole world yet my thoughts were centred on a street when I could have the whole world. I could order "agents" to bring me the wealth of nations yet I was limited by my thoughts.

FB_IMG_1518985074930.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Ever wondered why your mom still calls you hers despite your stubbornness? It's simply because she can't replace you in her heart, she loves you so much that she would forgive you over again.

My life is ordered by God, I say yet I do not see beyond the alphabets. My Father promised me several things in life yet I wouldn't claim my reward. It's simply like the reward in my wallet, it can't be used except I claim it.

I knew his words yet I never put it to test in all the areas of my life. Was a #churchgirl confirmed until the truth set me free. I was stopping my tracks and I came to understand the love of my Father - one I can't quantify.

Now his words flow through me like an endless ocean. It's overflowing so I can share. But I gotta keep getting filled from the source.

Sometimes you think you know your direction till God stops you in the track and shows you his best plan.

It can never end till it results in a testimony

Stay open to several options - flexibility and stance would save in different situations.

** Lesson learnt today**
Your weaknesses should always be turned to strength in your life's journey. God strengthens us in our weaknesses and he would always prove himself strong.

You are covered!

Yours truly,
#churchgirl

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Well thought out. My boss @abeem90 has done it again.

Thanks mentor, you taught me right...