Lighting The Path To Africa!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)


And so the power of manifestation is at play, very much on a daily basis at the moment. What has happened since being in Moscow is incredible, so much that I have now been a second occasion in the past 10 days. Since then, well a whole new series of issues and suprises to be dealt with. In short the energies are really pushing to a defining point, one where we will be making some very real and serious moves in our lives.

Since my return from Moscow, I have been suffering from low energies and vibrations, as well as 2 bouts of ascension flu - this does not include anything else that has firmly put itself in my life. After a few days of reflection it is clear what decisions shall be made, and there is no immediate rush to do anything rash. But then comes along the wildcard news of "Can you come to Mauritius and make a proposal to the Government!". There must be some good reason that I have been invited, that there is something to share. There is also a will to want to learn more, which is a pre-requisite to transformation!

For those who have been following my work will have seen a progression towards shifting my reality to a new one; again we are at the point, and it almost feels as another dimension shift is about to happen. I see many repeating patterns from many cycles, this is the power of the mind and memory. It is so clear the abilities we have and when we are balanced how well we can utilise them in the real world. I have been called crazy a few times this week, so that must mean I am making headway.

The purpose of this post is to let you know that my personal journey is progressing, and now leading towards Africa - part of the plan to light up Africa with Tesla! Even these events have baffled me, and am very much living in the moment, without thinking at all. I am so glad that I have no issue being alone, or with my own company - it allows balanced choices to be made!

I would be really grateful if you can support my personal crowdfunding campaign in anyway whatsoever it will be appreciated, so that I may extend my work to Africa

https://gogetfunding.com/askdeano-tesla

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://askdeano.com/lighting-the-path-to-africa/