IT'S A LONG WAY TO THE TOP IF YOU WANT TO (ROCK AND ROLL)...

in #motivation7 years ago

up.jpg

As a minnow, i have always think of how to be among the "BIG GUNS" with high reputation and high income on every reasonable and inspiring post of mine and last night, i realized that it's not about getting to the top that i should be thinking about instead i should make the top get to me.download (9).jpg

There are many ways many steemians walk their path to success, and its high time i do the same thing by:-
images (27).jpg

  • Thinking outside the box:- download (10).jpg

When talking about thinking outside the box, i mean by not only posting things i like or admire alone but by writing and posting about what other people need to know too. By doing this, it helps me as an individual to see things from different angles.

  • Opening my mind:- images (28).jpg

By doing this, it will help and others like me to see things that are not seen. What i mean by TO SEE THINGS THAT ARE NOT SEEN is by been able to imagine both possibilities and impossibilities and express it into an explanatory manner for everyone to learn.

  • Knowing:- images (3).png

This doesn't mean being a store house for all questions but to be updated with the latest information i can apprehend.

  • Learning from others:- images (29).jpg

It's a great improvement to learn new things from other steemians. You and i can learn from their success, mistakes and skills. Just like a saying "THERE IS ALWAYS A ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT".

  • Being creative:- images (30).jpg

Adding new stuffs from my brain shouldn't be a big deal because everyone on earth have different brain content and my brain should be my greatest weapon.

  • Showing off:- tumblr_n06ftrL1hD1rpe379o1_r1_500.gif

I'mtalking about my post here. When one is to engage in showoff, one have to be able to put up the right attitude for it. As for my posts, it mean i have to be able to make my post presentable. Therefore, it has to entail every good stuff like the write-up, style and pictures or videos and a very OK expression.

  • Mentoring:- images (32).jpg

Yeah; its a good thing to have mentors. That one or few persons that can make you eat SUSHI for a whole season. Ialso have a couple of individuals i look up to, the likes of @maryfavour, @papapepper, @infovore, @lynx, @lazariko12, @abdullar, @cryptowallet and some upcoming mentors like @always1success, @foxkoit, @alphacore, @ehiboss, @steve1122 and @aqeelmalik will add value to both new and existing steemians. I would like to urge all of you to continue with the good work and i believe many out there will be glad to have something to do with each and everyone of you.
At this junction, i would like to mentor myself. I know you all will think its pride talk, but it's not. It's just a way of pushing myself to the limit to see how far and how well i can go.

  • Marketing:- using-mindm-maps-in-marketing.gif

This is the last step i will be taking. This involves locating good platform to advertise my posts and also support individuals with the same motive. The MINNOWSUPPORT PROJECT platform is a good and nice platform to start from.

I hope these steps to be successful on STEEMIT tends to be useful to steemians like me whom are out there.
tumblr_inline_mopi06Y4Ec1qc9lhz.gif

Thank you all!!!

Please correction is allowed

Upvote and resteem. U5dtmwZVaBTZHfRbUHkFPcnCW8K4QNw.gif

Sort:  

O.M.G this is just too good, with a post like this you might actually end up at "HOT"

Creativity is key. Patience is a virtue, we will get there.

That my [email protected] inspire by the write up,keep it up bro.

thanks bro. Please upvote and resteem.