Stop Whining and Start Winning

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Winning.jpg

Do you have huge goals, dreams or ideas but not achieving them?
Are you getting in your own way or allowing others to decide your destiny?


Get the answer today... Ask yourself these questions right now.

**Do you consistently fail when trying to reach your goals?
**Are you stuck in your comfort zone and afraid to go higher because you might fail?
**Do you want to change but don't know where to start?

I gotta ask you... What is your idea of success?
What do you need to achieve for you to announce to the world "I have made it, I am a success." ?

Are you able to tell others what you expect from life without being self conscience?

Or do let others decide how you live your life and spend your time?

Quickly... Answer this question in the comments.
Don't stop to think about it just read the question and answer it below.
Be truthful with yourself.

When I am given an opportunity to improve my situation I tell the other person that...

  • I'm too busy -
  • I don't have time-
  • I'll get back to you-
  • That isn't in the cards for me-

What excuse do you give to others and yourself?

It is time to narrow down your excuse for you to stop whining and start winning.

Once we break down why you are making excuses then you can move beyond it.

Follow me to get the next vlog in this series where we dive into being assertive to get what you want in life.