My first business book - How to get rich without the initial investment - Part One

in #motivation5 years ago
I wrote this book in 2008 with the goal of transferring my business experience to how I made a business without initial capital. The book is inspiring because you can find solutions and motivation for your success.

Everything in life depends on two key things:

  1. KNOWING EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT and
  2. PAYING THE PRICE TO ACHIEVE WHAT YOU WANT

I was born in a family that had two opposite views of life. Subjective characteristics and personal values without collective spirit were dominant on my father’s side, but my mother’s side ruled the strong emotion for the people. I’ve learned what it means to be hard working and responsible and how to play in a team and how to be a strong individual.

I’ve learned a lot from my father’s famous sentence: “A fool works his entire life and a wise man as long as he wants”. That thought led me throughout my whole life. Every step I made has led me towards a defined goal.

I never had financial support. I was taught that the whole world would be mine once I grew up and that my brothers would provide me with a pleasant life. I have two brothers and I was very fond of the middle one who cared for me when I was little. He went to military school when the degradation of my personality started.

I was only eleven when I started to smoke. I got fat and started to drink. I was a big trouble-maker for my parents by that time. I was occupied with sports so that I could fill my emotional emptiness with training.

The meaning of my life was to learn and to become a teacher for the millionaires. The wish for wealth has taken over my life.

I wanted to be wealthy in 4 fields:

  1. SPIRITUAL
  2. EMOTIONAL
  3. INTELLECTUAL
  4. MATERIAL

On my road of learning, I improved the most when I learned from others, through their lectures and books. The things I’ve learned, I have always tried in practice.

Work on self and the realization of your own possibilities is the most important thing.

This book offers a practical sight into reality, and gives practical instructions for solving problems. It leads you to the world of success and financial freedom.

I don’t’ live to work, I work to live. If I helped you on your road towards success, then my mission will turn into your successes.

SUCCESS IS LISTENING TO YOUR HEART

The wish for success must rule your life!

Define goals!

Each man must have a clear picture of success. There is a great task in front of you:

Define your own success!

Success is a state of mind that you experience when you achieve your own expectations. Each man on earth wants to have a good life. First, if you want to have results at all you must have clearly defined goals in your head. If you want to succeed, you should categorize these goals into several categories:

 SPIRITUAL–EMOTIONAL–INTELLECTUAL
 MATERIAL – IMMATERIAL
 SHORT-TERM–MIDDLE TERM–LONG-TERM

You should write these goals down on paper and of course, you should be sure of what you want. If you don't know what you want, then you will never fulfil your wishes and our common goal is to start your motivation going so you could make your first step into the world of success.

I met many successful and unsuccessful people in life. Do you want to know the difference between these two? It is a wish. Wish transforms a persistent man out of an unsteady one. Wish makes your decision strong. Wish brings strength and persistence on your road to success.

If you want your wish to be strong, you must feed it. At first, your wish is small like a baby, but if you feed it well, it will grow to be as strong as Hercules. With a strength like that, you could conquer the whole world.

While people search for strength in others, I guarantee that each of you has enormous amounts of strength within yourselves. You just need to find your inner source. If you want to find your motivation, you need to get rid of all the negative people you communicate with because they drag you down to the bottom.

Simply, surround yourself with positive and successful people and soon you’ll start to feel your inner source of strength coming out from the desire of reflecting your abilities.

Don’t let yourself fall in melancholy and a state of depression. Be positive. If a smile dominates in your surroundings, then you have a strong base for building the house of happiness. The ones, who take life too seriously, deny themselves creating part of thinking, and finally, the wish despairs.

Make a list of all your wishes that you fulfil. Feel the moments of happiness when your wishes come true. Isn’t that a wonderful feeling? Hasn’t your enthusiasm grown? Only with the winning feeling and positive attitude inside you, can you become a part of the school of success.

When I was 25, I wanted to make business in the software field. I knew nothing about computers back then. I didn’t have a computer. I didn’t have a company. Unlike myself, my wife was an excellent mechanical engineer, who knew a lot about this field. Our idea was insubstantial because we did not even have an opportunity to start a business. All we had was a great desire.

We didn’t give up. There were two things we needed: people who knew how to make programs and clients who would pay for our services.

We started our search for people who knew how to make programs and finally, we found them in the Internet club. They agreed to work for us on projects that we were planning. Since we didn’t have a phone, we used the nearest public pay-phone and called the companies from there based on the lists we created in advance. We went on foot to our business meetings, but despite everything, we managed to interest people. My brother, who was in the USA by that time, joined us. Projects started to flow one after another and today we have quite a large number of references.

When you really want something, don’t let anything stand in your way to success. The money will not make you happy but will eliminate most of the things that make you unhappy. Great temptations bring great successes. You can achieve great success only by persistence and by pushing yourself to the fullest limits of your possibilities.

When I was little, most of all I wanted was to grow up. When I grew up, I wanted to ensure my financial freedom. I thought this was the best way to commit myself to the people I love. It is very important to have the people who love, respect and understand you because, in this way, you’ll never feel alone.

There are two extremes of success:

  • BE ALONE AND SUCCESSFUL and
  • BE A PART OF THE TEAM AND BE SUCCESSFUL

After I saw many situations, people and companies, I concluded that the greatest successes came from the organized team of people who all work on the same task. If you want to start your carrier at all, you must have a strong desire for success. Desire that you first clearly defined on paper. When desire takes you, the game has started. You just need to direct your moves the same way as a chess player directs chess pieces on a chess board. Right moves bring the right results. Therefore, don’t ever be too hasty, but don’t hesitate either. Let intuition lead you. It is unmistakable if you learn how to listen to it.

Your intuition activates every time when the moment of choice presents itself. Intuition comes in a moment and disappears right away. It appears very fast, but soon, a ratio with a strength of logic starts to calculate and almost often makes wrong choices, except when it comes to math.

Intuition lasts for a short time, and if you manage to keep that moment as a picture in your head, then you are half way to success. Only you should use ratio to elaborate your intuitive decision and you’ll come to marvellous results.

Let's use an example. When I started to make software projects with my wife we had a wish. We found a partner for the project. Our intuition told us that the time was right for that job. We elaborated goals and strategy, went for action and managed to create more comfort in life that resulted in success. Every success makes a new success.

I will give you a few examples from my experiences that will help you develop the intuitive part of your intelligence. When your eyes meet with a person of the opposite sex and if you feel attracted, be sure that the other person feels it too. That person is your match.

If you sit and suddenly you have a feeling or a picture, pay attention to it and bring conclusions to it. Your first conclusion is 99 % correct. Everything else is the rational part of intelligence that removes the pressure on the emotional system if it is about uncomfortable feelings or it lessens positive a moment so you could come back to the reality that surrounds you now. Intuition gives you a creative moment of making decisions that lead you a hundred times faster to success.

Desire gathers people by its strength and energy. The sense doesn’t lie in scientific doctrines that repeat themselves, but in creative intelligence. If someone tells you that it is necessary to have the luck to succeed, ignore it because the more you work the luckier you are. Success is based on numbers. That is the numbers of failures because it is from them that you learn what is not functioning. In this way, you become more and more perfect.

Success is not the amount of money you earned, but the winning feeling that appears after reaching the goal. The numbers are nothing more than a consequence of your expectations, because everything you want, you’ll achieve. There is an old Jewish saying: “Even God reaches a hand to those that climb”

I talk more about desire than faith because faith itself without a strong desire is feeble. Desire needs to be inflamed all the time, just like fire. What I mean is, once you inflame your desire, your faith will be intense too, and with intense faith, you will be closer to your goal more than ever.

The desire for success can sometimes be stronger than love. It is a kind of love too. The most difficult thing is to motivate your self. For a start, I suggest searching for motivation in others until you get enough self- confidence that will ensure you to self-motivate yourself.

Self – motivation is the strongest segment that has been noted in society because you can’t motivate others if you aren’t motivated. Try not to look at the people as if they were a bag of money and your only road to success. If your wish is strong enough, the new roads will open.

Your success doesn’t depend on others no matter how wealthy or capable they are. It depends only on you.

Man’s capability is not only inherited or gained. It is like a living flame that you inflame and maintain with the measure. The point is to start the fire. If it went out in any case, inflame it again because if you succeeded once, you can always do it.

Have you wondered what everyone’s goal on the planet is? Some say it is a long life, others claim it’s the quality of life. The third side thinks it is spiritual self-cognition. The fourth side claims that material wealth is every man’s goal. Fifth side accents scientific doctrines that are left to all humanity. I tell you that health (spiritual, emotional, intellectual and physical) together with material wealth is an ideal match.

If you are healthy and rich, you could help others more than when you are without money. Money is nothing more than the reflection of the character because if someone is a bad person with money, he or she will be even worse with the money and if he or she is good, the better he or she will become. The goal justifies the means only if the base of the goal itself is to become a better person.

The point is not only to become an expert in the specific field but to become a professional who spreads well between people. Positive news wins peoples' hearts, inspire a lot of people, breaks all the barriers and passes everywhere like water. Always choose the strongest hit no matter if some people can’t understand you. Don’t let your criteria go down because if you endure long enough performing the strongest hit, be sure your five minutes will come and then the success is inevitable.

You need to be persistent enough and let your desire lead you with the same intensity as in the beginning and you’ll win. Become a creator of your own success, help others on their road to success too and it will come back to you multiplied. The mission of success is bigger than personal success.

Personal success will bring success to you and the success to a few and all that is just the first step towards the mission. The mission of success gathers a large number of people who together in practice implement doctrines that could help millions of people to raise their consciousness and living standard on a higher level.

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Source: From Dr Great Success - this is part of my own book.

Sort:  

Real life

Colin Hay - Waiting for my real life to begin

"Not me! I'm not waiting no more, no more, no more, no more!" @onceuponatime
https://steemit.com/bithsares/@onceuponatime/i-m-famous

You are full of positive energy. Are you doing something other than a blockchain technology?

Not really. I am pretty focused. But steemit is not my only interest in crypto.

I know

I know, I know, it's off to work we go :-)

Your success doesn’t depend on others no matter how wealthy or capable they are. It depends only on you.

......The most difficult thing is to motivate your self.

These lines struck me down to marrow, and of a truth yes, I've come to learn over time that once we are able to self motivate, all other successes are but by-products.

Keep going

Nice and motivational blogging. I like your work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry for late reply I just loved the way you wrote the book.

Thank you

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment