DON'T FEEL SO BAD ABOUT A MISSED OPPORTUNITY. ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY WILL COME AGAIN. IT'S ON THE WAY.

in #motivation6 years ago

opportu2.jpg

Opportunity has eleven letters as we all know. At times it comes when we do not expect it or perhaps when we least expect it. In some cases, opportunity comes knocking at our door, and then it is left to us to open the door for it, welcome it and embrace it.

Whereas in most cases, it comes without invitation, then what happens next? We are caught unaware. Yes, I know that feeling. Opportunity comes and then it goes, just like the air we breathe in and out. One comes in while the other goes out. It comes and it goes even much quicker than its eleven letters just within a twinkle of an eye. It’s called OPPORTUNITY.
As the popular saying goes “Opportunity comes but once in a lifetime”. Even to the extent that a popular artiste and rapper we all know as Eminem made mention of it in his lyrics in one of his tracks titled “Lose Yourself”. I do not know, maybe I am the only one that does not totally agree to this popular saying or maybe because I see things differently from my own perspective. I might be wrong though or maybe I am not.

opportu3.jpg

Well according to me, I do not think opportunity comes but once in a lifetime; opportunity will always come as many times as it would in a lifetime. But the only opportunity that comes once in a lifetime is LIFE itself. Once a life is gone or lost, it will never come again. Now, that is what comes but once in a lifetime.

opportu1.jpg

Therefore, I urge us all to always make good use of every single time of our life judiciously by grabbing and holding on tight to every single opportunity that come our way. You don’t have to feel so bad about a missed opportunity, as long as there is LIFE and you are still LIVING, another opportunity would definitely come your way; it might just be in a different form but trust me it’s just a matter of time. ”BE WISE”.