DON'T JUST WISH IT...DO IT!

in #motivation • 6 years ago

november.jpg


GUESS WHO SAYS THIS?

👉l don't have the money
👉To get people will be my problem
👉When have the money I will get back to you
👉When am ready I will let you know
👉I am very busy.
👉I don't have time.
👉I can't make it.
👉I will not be scammed.
👉I cant afford it.

So these people are so busy yet doing nothing really productive perhaps they confuse ACTIVITY for PRODUCTIVITY.
Painful enough many of these people do not even earn something tangible at the end of the month, yet always very busy every month. From research and sampling, I have found out that you will find these SYMPTOMS with a group of people called POOR people...(PASSING OVER OPPORTUNITIES REPEATEDLY)

They are the ones who always say
" I KNOW "
" I HAVE HEARD THAT BEFORE "
" I WILL DO MY RESEARCH "
" I WILL JOIN I PROMISE
" I WILL THINK ABOUT IT
" I WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I AM READY"

After 6 months when you see them again, they say
"I have not forgotten about you
I have been very busy, I still have it in mind."

After 12 months when they see the results you've achieved, they be like... "Oh My God... Why didn't u tell me this is how it is, shit!
You should have forced me to do it. Now, I wish I started this back then"*

The BIG question is -

You complain every day about your situation, but not doing anything to change it, all you doing is dreaming and hoping a miracle happens, God helps those who helps themselves, always remember that, nothing just falls on your lap, you gotta go out and grab it. Take the chance todaY...
What are you doing today to ensure you work less tomorrow and live a fulfilled life???

Sort:  

Congratulations @emah! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!