A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

He who fail to understand the basic thing in life might struggle with everything.

Life becomes a problem through unnecessary competition which makes me wonder what is our mission.

Motivation1.jpg

I thought we were made to complement. But still I can not comprehend.

Everybody is a winner if you are born through a woman.

Fertilization that occur in the womb was a struggle that makes everyone born to hustle.

Here is a prayer I always say.
If you reason with me you might do the same.

I always pray to know the things I can not change, so I can let go and that would prevent me from putting my time to waste.

Doing good for an ingrate, is just like a wastage.

But anyway do good and expect less.
It is not a business.

Hurt me with truth so I can cry.
Do not pamper with lies because you only postpone the day I will cry.

Do not build me castle in the air just to show that you care, if you hate me let me know and that will be clear.

I did not come to replace anyone.
I only come to continue the good work that has been done.

Good intentions sometimes get rejection.
Cheer up and do not be in depression.

Life is never appreciated, until you visit the grave.

I hope my words can give you an additional strength?
If yes, then let's make this life a better place.

Sort:  

That was so good, thanks for posting

You're highly welcome my friend. Be great!