Beginning Again

in #motivation6 years ago

Feminist blogger.jpg
Beginning again.

I have been a blogger for over two years and in January I woke up to what I call my worst blogger Nightmare.

My contents were gone.

I was broken. I was sad. I cried. I was depressed. I was very bitter and unsure if I'll ever go back to blogging.

But I did, I had a change of heart, I decided that I will not let the setback stop me from doing what sets my soul on fire.
Femisist, poet, funke olotu.jpg

I got another hosting service, designed my blog myself and finally published my first blog post today.

I will be stronger and better and put my lessons to good use.

Don't ever let what you're going through or what you've gone through limit you.

Keep on standing tall. I hope this inspires you.

Here is my first blog post if you want to check it out.
Also contains more pictures with this outfit

http://olotufunke.com/beginning-again-welcome-to-poetry-life-style/

Sort:  

Nice one
No matter the trials we face, we shouldn't let it to weigh us down