Success Is

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

Success to me is being happy , happiness brings success . If you let everything come in the way of your happiness , you can not be successful , being successful doesn't always mean lots of money and all that , successful people are those that strive towards a goal , even if they do not reach the goal , they attempted , lots of people give up

I totally agree. Happiness is more important than lots of money. Your overall well being and health is more important.

Health over wealth , any day

"health over wealth" attractive words @journeyoflife , yes i believe people who put money in the top of their priorities are gonna regret this sooner or later , if you wanna know that you're rich count all the things that money can't buy of course health is the first one

Very well said , God bless

That is very true. Let me add persistence to this great message. Focused persistence is almost a guarantee of eventual success.

Elon Musk once said:

Persistence is very important. You should not give up unless you are force to give up

Elon and Lincoln is and was some of the most successful people of all time. It might be a good idea to take advise from them.

@ronni

Yes, persistence is important. Just keep trying.

Very true ronni.

Wondering for new inspiration. .
Upvoted and resteemed..

That is a great poster "Success is an iceberg".

It is the courage to continue after failing that counts. Resteemed

Yes, keep on trying and never give up.

The beauty of success, is that it doesn’t matter how many times you have failed, you only have to be right once.

Yes, the odds of success is in your favor, as long as you keep trying.

Such true words from the great man himself Abraham Lincoln this is true if you don't have that enthusiasm like a kid has towards anything there is no mean of success then.

Well said.

Success and failure both are a part of the same coin the one who has become successful today only he knows how much failure he has seen in his life the other person can't even imagine about that.

Yes, well said, failure is part of success, as long as we learn from our failure.

Failure will try to break me many times but i will not break up but still give my best and with full enthusiam i have till my last breath because this is what life has taught me.

That is a great attitude. Keep trying and never give up.

Success is better enjoyed when you fail many times but never ever give up until you achieve it.

Yes, without failure, success seems less enjoyable.

Yes. Keep your head up always even if you failed. You will succeed one day. Gud greatpath.

Yes, that is a great statement.

Yes. Thanks for the information and the upvotes. It is well appreciated.

To me Success is where preparation and opportunity meet the dedication towards anything

Yes also true

Nicely said.

success is doing doing anything anytime you want to

Nice statement.

Hi ................ Dear @greatpath
Yes............ the example is Mr. Thomas Alwa Edision who tried thousand times to invent the bulb at last...........................
Failures are the pillars of success.
Upvoted and resteemed.
Cheers!

That is a great example.

Enthusiasm plays a very big role in achieving success!

Yes, enthusiasm is a key behavior of success.

very good vedeos my frient thanks for share, i like it's

Good post, nice content,
and better @good-joined
i like joking

Nice video... Have good luck gor all... ;)

Thank you.

Very good video. friend

Abraham Lincoln not only said this but was a fantastic example of this in his life. He failed so many times until one day he succeeded.

The video is fantastic @greatpath. Nicely done.

Success is the sum of small efforts repeated "day in and day out"

yes great achievements require time , little effort every day get you close to your target

according to me success is to be the best version of myself and improve every day. " not give up, never go back ,your day will come"

Something will be, great video, thank you!

I 100% agree with you my dear friend @greatpath
I think Success and failure like a two side of coin...
We fail work one time...dont stop...keep it try again...again..one day you can success your work..
"Try and try one day you can fly"
I appreciate your post..
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

I agree with the statement that there can not be succes without failure. However once the failure stops there is succes.

Totally agree. Learn from it and move on. Don't look back, but learn from your mistakes.
Thank you for sharing. This is a good one.

I am nit sure i fully understand because succes is succeeding in something and is not a failure for me. Can you give an example? upvoted!

The importance of doing what we love is the key to success

@greatpath,
OMG this is great friend, when I'm watching that video I thought "Success is going from Failure to Victory" or something like that. But this is great, yeah this is much much better that that kind of simple quote! Hat off for it!

Thanks for sharing!

Cheers~

This statement is a very wish one! Success never comes easy! And no success without failures, since from failures one learns and provide the knowledge to become better. Becoming better is a must to become and foremost stay successful. One must keep their enthusiasm, that I call Passion. Since without the Passion, it is very difficult to stay enthusiast after failures, but even when having success. I always try to find the passion when I do not have it, but mostly I don't have to search for it, since passion is in me and I have passion for many things in life.

100% True. Success is enjoying the failure. The many time you fail just think, "Success is coming near" :D

Success is happiness! Happiness is health + money :D
Just my idea. Your video is great! I enjoy it! Best! Keep up!

I never give up! :D Love your video @greatpath! Great teacher!

This video encourage me so much as I am always failed in doing things!
Thanks @greatpath for your video! Resteemed now!

Yes, that is very true! Stick to your goal...no matter what happen! Thank you @greatpath!

Good job @greatpath for this motivational video. It really helps me.
I upvoted and followed you for the best videos.

No failure, no success! You are very good at giving useful advice to people via your video! Thank for your hard work @greatpath!

Amazing video and I believe people like it so much. They also gain great thinking from your video @greatpath. Success is the final product of failure :D

Upvoted and followed you @greatpath. This is the path to see more great video from you. I support your good work :)

This great video deserves an upvote and a resteem from me. I like it @greatpath.
I followed you now for next great videos...

It is really true! A success is not a success. It required countless failures to find the real success.
Thx for your great quote @greatpath.