#10 Action-Packed Quotes to Keep You Motivated at Work

in #motivation6 years ago

#10 Action-Packed Quotes to Keep You Motivated at Work

![MotivatedatWork.jpg]()

   1. “Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.” – Vince Lombardi 

2. “I always did something I was a little not ready to do. I think that’s how you grow. When there’s that moment of ‘Wow, I’m not really sure I can do this’ and you push through those moments, that’s when you have a breakthrough.” – Marissa Mayer 

3. “Do not let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.” – John Wooden 

4. “Don’t watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going.” – Sam Levenson 

5. “The future depends on what you do today.” – Mahatma Gandhi 

 6. “Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out.” – Robert Collier

7. “The secret of getting ahead is getting started.” – Mark Twain    

8. “I have been impressed with the urgency of doing. Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Being willing is not enough; we must do.” – Leonardo da Vinci   

 9. “Nothing will work unless you do.” – Maya Angelou 

10. “It is never too late to be what you might have been.” – George Eliot