Kill it

in #motivation6 years ago

FEAR
False evidence appearing real
That fear that you can't succeed
That fear of rejection
That fear of losing some people
That fear of criticism
That fear of rumours
That fear of betrayal
That fear of challenges
That fear of an empty bank account
That fear of hunger
That fear of being laughed at
That fear of failure
KILL IT
Leave the better and go for the best
Overcome your fears!!!

I DON'T THINK
DOUBT
I don't think I can do this
I don't think I can overcome the challenges
I don't think I can achieve this
I don't think good things are meant for me
I don't think I'm good enough
I don't think I'm a winner
I don't think I can continue
KILL IT
Don't doubt yourself, if you are a winner in your mind, you are a winner forever.

Morning dose
PhotoGrid_1518367707615.jpg

@janegrace
Keeping it real

Sort:  

I like your photo, because it is useful for everyone, good luck bro .......