AFTER WAITING, ONE DAY I DECIDED TO HAVE SUCCESS

in #motivation6 years ago

AFTER WAITING, ONE DAY I DECIDED TO HAVE SUCCESS

Jesus Manuel Aparicio 20171013_144638.jpg

I decided to wait not sitting for opportunities, but to look for them.

I decided to see every problem as an opportunity to find an effective solution.

I decided to see each evening arriving as a mystery to solve problems.

I decided to see each day as a new opportunity to happier everyday.

I decided that my only rival are my own fears, and courage to find the best way to beat me every day.

I decided to not worry about who will win or lose; now my concern is simply to be better every day.

I learned how difficult is not reaching the top, but never let up.

I learned that the best win is to have the possibility of calling someone a friend.

I learned that love is not simply a State of falling in love, it is a philosophy of life.

I learned to be a reflection of my few triumphs of the past and started my own light of the present.

I learned that it of no use to be light if you're not going to light up in the way of others.

That day I decided to change many things, and I learned that dreams are only to make them reality. Since I don't sleep to rest, but to dream.

INDENTIFIQUEMOS OUR MISSION IN LIFE AND DEVELOP AN ESTATREGIA TO FULFILL IT. WE WORK WITH ENTHUSIASM, DETERMINANCION AND CONSTANCY, ENJOY THE PROCESS THAT WE WILL TAKE TO ACHIEVE OUR GOALS.

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

You got a 4.16% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jesusaparicio7!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

good post I really like to keep bekarya friend