Motivation Monday

in #motivation5 years ago


"No matter how you feel get up, dress up, show up, and never give up." - Regina Brett


Are you doing this today?!


Comment below!



Want More High Quality Content For FREE?

Click the banners below!


Sort:  

I cannot understand the meaning of the philosophy behind the words "Regina".

does he express feelings of "Spirit" or "despair".

I think the quote is just saying keep working hard and never give up!

Always .I love life

Glad you enjoy :)

Feel good movement

I’m doing this today. Got up at 4am this morning for work. I’m looking forward to my run afterwards as well. Then, I’m going to work on some artwork and finish editing some videos. I’m getting things done and they will help move my life forward in a positive direction.

Take care! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up the good work! I feel you but sometimes rest is also needed and part of the equation :D

You’re right and I have to keep reminding myself that or else ill overdue it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Each Monday is a canvas and only you choose with which colors you will paint it you create your own mood Life offers you so many doors it is up to you which to open and which one to close You can dislike Monday on only two occasions when you had a really fun filled weekend or when you have boring work that you dont want to go to Since the arrival of Monday is unavoidable we offer you a selection of happy Maybe they will help you meet a new week with optimism and have a happy Monday

Happy Monday and thank you for sharing this!