You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goals Report | Personal Growth & Quality Network

Well said @deborism. Ever since I left full time employment, my circle of friends has dramatically changed. As one moves up the ladder of growth, the circle of friends will change along with the environment which will eventually shape and determine the course of our lives

Sort:  

It's life's sad reality. Sometimes, I feel bad 'cause some friendships are pretty long, which made it harder to 'let go' but I figured that I've been hanging on it for long until it turned toxic. Glad to have met friends like you too! I guess as long as you're moving in the same direction with a mindset towards growth ... then rest assured, we should be good ;)

Glad to meet growth driven individuals like you and @maverickfoo. There are plenty of opportunity for growth