You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deal with negativity - The Cursed Panda Game

in #motivation6 years ago

This post calls to mind (and I can't remember who said it): "You don't have to attend every argument you are invited to." Certainly, we cannot always control what situations we may find ourselves in but we can, however, control our reactions to them. Perhaps, in those times when we are discriminating in our reactions, then and only then, do we really have any true and authentic power.

Sort:  

I once found myself in a situation where it was less than heathy. Here is a blog I wrote about that:
https://steemit.com/psychology/@kobiespriggs/attrition-and-intuition-gaslighting-and-other-psychological-warfare-mischief

Steem on @wild-forest :)

Kobie, I absolutely agree!