TAKE A CHILL PILL! YOU ARE NOT IRREPLACEABLE!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to my blog!
This post was inspired by my last post "take a chill pill, you are not that special".Hope you have read it?
I believe this post will help us appreciate the people in our lifes and make the most out of our relationships with people!
images (3).jpg
Image source

Many people think they are irreplaceable,pls think again,there is nothing so special about you that cannot be replaced

In 2015, I had a male friend that always made me feel like I was nothing without him. I can say I was part of the reason why he was acting like that, I gave him so much Importance. One day I did some thinking and I asked myself,do you need people in your life that make you feel like your life is dependent on them?I decided afterwards to severe all forms of connection and communication! 1n 2017, our paths crossed again we exchanged contacts but we couldn't just connect like before because to me it was too late,I had a lot of friends in my life at the time that made me feel like i was deserving of the friendship!
When you remove those folks who act like they are irreplaceable in your life, they may start to see how valuable you are to them. Letting go of something that is no longer serving you is really worth it

unnamed.jpg
Image source
You need to know that people can replace you if you give them a reason to. If you have people in your life that really value you,learn to appreciate them too.Stop trying to prove to them that you dont need them!Stop using people,you are there for them when you feel you need something from them and disappear when you get it!If you keep proving to people that you dont need them or you come around when you feel you need something they would replace you when they get someone better and sooner or later you will realise you have no one you can rely on or call 'friend'

images.jpg
Image source
All of us are replaceable until we do something to make us irreplaceable!
lets possibly return all the love we are given!
Lets value people and show that we do!
Lets make our friends feel like they are deserving of our friendship!
That way we can be irreplaceable!

If you loved this post, pls upvote,comment,resteem and follow me @kween001

Sort:  

Let's value relationships

Yes maam. Thanks!

All of us are replaceable until we do something to make us irreplaceable!

This really got me, thanks alot for sharing

Thanks a lot my steemit mentor! I celeberate you!

Every where we go , we must do something extraordinary to make people feel we are irreplaceable....

Good post Dear,

Keep steeming

Thanks a lot

Cherish your friends, associates and love ones all the time....let them feel and know that they are very important to you..... By doing this you become irreplaceable..
@kween001.

Nice one! Thanks

"so don't you ever for a second get to thinking... you're irreplaceable"
#Beyonce.
Nice piece dear

Lol. Thanks dear

Great post.. The human cell itself is fashioned to replace worn out body tissues.
Even God talked about raising stones to worship him should man become unavailable..

Absolutely well said. You need to be grateful for what you have but you need the required freedom, adjustments & compromises as well.

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

I like the part on returning the love that was given :)

Thanks dear

Valuing the relationships that build us up instead of the ones that tear us down is an invaluable lesson to learn!

power dynamics suck when wielded. drop those kinda folks for sure.
nice one @kween001