Only Your PVC Can Stop All This Nonsence As A Citizen Of NIGERIA

in #motivation6 years ago

Oh Nigeria, Nigeria
The land of our ancestors
Our mother's land
This is not the nigeria i dreamt of....
This is not the nigeria history talked about.....
This is not the nigeria i was told of.....
I saw a better place, a place i call heaven on earth.....

FB_IMG_1530293297829.jpg

We do sing, we (Youth) are the leaders of tomorrow, I don't know how you see that or read meaning to it but all I can say is that GO GET YOUR PVC IF YOU'RE OF AGE AND VOTE IN THE RIGHT LEADER.
If you don't like what is happening and what you're seeing today then it's a MUST YOU GET YOUR PVC

FB_IMG_1530279963808.jpg

SAY NO TO BRIBE JUST PLACE YOUR CANDIDATE TO BE ON THAT SEAT WHEN YOU KNOW HE'S NOT THE RIGHTFUL LRADER....
ONLY WE YOUTH CAN CHANGE THE EVIL POLITICAL SYSTEM IN NIGERIA.

WE ARE THE FUTURE OF THIS GREAT AND BLESSED LAND. SO LET US ALL RISE TO GREATNESS AND ELIMINATE THOSE WHO HAS VOWED TO BRING TO NOTHING THIS NATION

LET US ALL RISE AND FIGHT FOR AT LEAST 70% CORRUPTION FREE NIGERIA.....WE CAN DO THIS TOGETHER.

Remember even the devil himself cannot stop a determined soul...... FOOD FOR THOUGHT

FB_IMG_1530287039368.jpg

Yes Together We Can

Am @ladyblis

I create

I take risk and hunt my dreams

I follow my drive

I live my passion

Am Really Grateful And Thankful To You All My Good Friends For Visiting My Post And Reading Through My Piece Of Write Ups @ladyblis
GRATITUDE.........

To steemjet i remain loyal
To steemit am humbled