What do you do when you fall?

in #motivation6 years ago

As I sat on my motorbike this morning as usual going about my daily activities since am on vacation from school, I started to ask myself. Why am I on this bike again....? Funny enough I had an accident the previous day haha but the next day even though I still felt severe pains all over my body I still rode my bike.
First and foremost I just let go what happened previously not letting it get into my way the next day. Secondly, I realised I wasn't scared to get another accident but rather I became more careful. Just as these thoughts went on in my mind, something dawned on me.
![woman-3034934__480.jpg](
People drive and have accidents and if by grace they get through it with no complications you find them driving again lol. "Why don't they stop driving? The answer is not too far from us. Mistakes are meant to make us if it doesn't break us. Also we have to make mistakes in other to become better if not perfect at what we do. When you set your heart out to do something it should be backed by a certain
passion and driven purpose heart-2965839__480.jpgwhich keeps you motivated after you feel you can do no more.
boards-2040575__480.jpg
Life is full of risks and we should be ready to face them and overcome them. When we fall we shouldn't stay down there but make sure we GET UP WITHIN THE SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME and get ready to embrace what comes next.
Fear is not a good thing and so we shouldn't let fear set in when we make little mistakes. It'll only cripple us for good. Most successful individuals on earth made a number of mistakes whiles journeying towards success...

What do you do when you fall? STAND UP WITH STRENGTH!!overcoming-2127669__480.png

Sort:  

We have to rise , and rise better than before whenever we fall ...

Very true..rising up stronger and better

if I fail, from the standpoint of my life there is no meaning to mourn a failure. keep getting up to see the future do what you can do ✊🏻 that can benefit yourself and others. I believe and believe a success will be very close to us 💪🏻😉

No meaning to mourn a failure indeed..we should rather find ways to make it better anytime we fail..