RELEASE THE PAST AND EMBRACE THE PRESENT

in #motivation6 years ago

RELEASE THE PAST AND EMBRACE THE PRESENT


Greetings to you my friends)

For more than 2 months I am registered on Steemit. And I try almost every day to write their thoughts and visions.

I take all the information for my articles from my life.  Of course I read a lot, but only to be the girl who's gonna motivate everybody. I learn to get better every time, to become what I see myself inside.

In childhood when foraging with parents me was not sweet. I felt trapped and as if has been always on tight leash. That parenting had a lot to do with my self-esteem. You know the better. But when I turned 18, I told myself enough. We must begin to develop and act as I feel. I went to College in the evening and got to work. 

Living separately, I began to learn to cook and read a lot of books. Develop)


But one thing stopped me in development. I kept returning to memories of the past and be sad. I asked myself different questions, who I am in this world and what I want to achieve. How do I accept the present? 

I'm asking you to think about it, too.

What pleases us and what irritates us, what motivates us, what uplifts us, and what lowers us, what makes you happy. It seems to be something quite simple and natural, something no one seems to need. After all, how can we not know and not understand ourselves, how can we not be honest with ourselves? We can. But once we have made an effort, put our time and efforts into ourselves to know ourselves better and closer, we will be able to help ourselves grow and be better. A new part of our project will open the topic of adoption of the present and the ability to let go of the past.

I know many of you are going through this right now. The moment when we are faced with complex decisions that change our lives, the moment when we are afraid, when we do not want to take ourselves in hand, when we deny and repel. To be able to let go of the past is one of the most difficult in cognition. It is not easy, and I do not want to lie to you that I have mastered this skill, I also study it and with each new experience I realize its importance in our lives.


The fact that we pull emotions and people behind us through time does not make our present better. We will not be able to find an inner balance with ourselves while we live and cling to what we were burdened by five years ago. I don't have a specific axiom of advice or an idea of how to do it, but for myself I realized it this way: you just need to let go. Just realize completely that living with memories, fears and traumas of the past will leave you in the past.

Awareness of yourself in the present moment by those whom you have recognized yourself, those who are pleased with exactly what they have here and now, those who want to work on themselves and see their talents and advantages are those who are in the present. You already live here, in your present and every day you are filled with something new that gives you life-giving emotions, fills you with love every day.

Each of us has emotional tails that stretch through time, taking away power. Not because they take away your powers, but because you give them away, putting your thoughts and energy into the past, you put your energies into nowhere, because the past is the past. You give this energy not to people you think about in your past, but to the situation you have experienced with this or that person (whether it's your boss, boyfriend, girlfriend, friend, or yourself, etc.)

Most often the reason for these tails is the pride. That which is blind, just pride for no reason. If we completely relax and internally calm down, then in us there is neither anger, nor stress, nor pride in its negative manifestation (especially pride).


Stress – relaxation

This is one of the most important ideas that you need to remind yourself of more often. Stress should be followed by relaxation for harmony and balance. And relaxation is not to go and get drunk (or whatever), but meaningful relaxation of the body. Sit down or lie down so that you are comfortable and relax so that even your inner muscles are relaxed. Relax the chest, slowly inhale the air and slowly exhale it. Relax the muscles of the face, eyes, tongue. Spend so at least a couple of minutes and devote an hour of quiet time: taking a bath, reading a book under the pleasant music, smile at yourself, who you are and what you do.

In situations where you pull something from the past, especially in relation to other people, take time for yourself. Stay alone with yourself in silence or with music. Relax completely and listen to yourself, if you are attracted by your pride, then why do you need it. Imagine for a moment that this is all there is, as if you are in a light - filled room and all that you have-you are now and the light that fills you. Will you care about those tails? No. All this does not matter, because you have here and now. Already absolutely other, honest with themselves, know and understand yourself. Embrace yourself, imagine you're glowing.

To clarify, speaking of tails, I mean that carries the experiences, negative and open issues. When we learn from the past, that's one thing. Another - to live experiences of what has long been left behind you. I hope you will understand me correctly, I really believe in you and trust you. Just know that you are bright, wise and kind. I don't know why, but I can feel you.

To spend time with him alone

Maybe even more than one day, but several. To understand yourself, relax and listen to yourself and to where you want to go and go at the moment. And during that time to make her real, or at least to start. And also to make the first steps to release the past. Your feelings of guilt, resentment, stupidity, jealousy, fear, hatred and so on. When you become calm, you will see that you really do not have it all. Then do not call the mind is in itself. You're so wonderful now, you're glowing. Embrace, get to know myself again.

I hug you tightly and support you every step of the way.


 WORK DURING THE DAY? TO STOP, TO APPRECIATE TIME AND TO BE HERE AND NOW.

 COLLECT MOMENTS, NOT THINGS

 HOW TO BALANCE BETWEEN VIRTUALITY AND REALITY

 25 IDEAS THAT ARE USEFUL TO REMEMBER WHEN THE DAY HAS JUST BEGUN




Sort:  

Looking cool🙂

wonderful information and wise words @margarita-de

Thank you!)

Good post and a better explanation

just discovered your blog on facelift.com and thought i would reach and and say hello, following

Thank you) Я сама из Владивостока))

when did you move from Vladivostok? What street did you live on?

10 years ago) and lived on the Vtoraya Rechka

Very cool, I live on Gulbinovicha :)

Looking Great

its so pretty i hope have one like them:)