SOMEONE WISH TO FACE YOUR SITUATIONS

in #motivation6 years ago

Think twice before you complain about the situations you are facing in life.
Go to the hospitals in the whole world to see people who are lying down helplessly on the hospital beds , then compare your situations to theirs

As a young boy, I used to complain a lot about the situations I was facing in life until I watched a video of a young guy who has been paralyzed for 19 good years, the only part of his body he could move is his right index figure.
I was soo shocked and ashamed when I saw thousands of his books that he wrote with that his only one figure.

That was when I realised my situations were not even call situations.
That was when I realised I was rather looking down on myself and also being ungrateful to God.
I am having all my parts Potentially and Energetically yet I was complaining.
I have all it takes to be
happy in life ,yet I was complaining.

Someone wish to be you ,someone wish he is the one facing those situations you call them situations of yours because his own are bigger .
Appreciate your situations and be grateful to God for who you are .
May the grace of God help us all.images (2).jpeg