MY LIFE-1

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey steemers,

Today I am going to share some problems of a guy that they face in their life.
Since I am also not an experienced so if I did something wrong please ignore it. I am just sharing my views.

So let’s start from beginning,

When we go to primary schools we are just unhappy while waking up in the morning. We just hate to go to school because we know that we will get punishment because you haven’t done your homework. So we start making some excuses that our stomach is paining, I have a headache, etc..
But our parent are much clever than us they just throw us in the school bus.

Time passes,

We grow up we go to high schools and we get many friends and from here our life starts with a real meaning.
As in childhood we didn’t want to go to school but in high school we don’t skip the school. I have remembered there was my sister’s marriage in evening and there were a huge responsibility on me to do works but I was absent there and went to the school. It was not because I am so good in studies and didn’t want to skip the studies, it was just because it gives a lot of happiness with the cool things I use to do with my friends.

As usual time passes,

And the day came when I have to leave the school because my matriculation was over this was the most saddest day of my life because I was not taking admission in the school for intermediate. Some of my friends took the admission in the same school.
There I learnt one thing that ‘No one is in this world alone without you’ .
My friends to whom I loved so much they don’t even talk to me even they see me. Those who speaks to me for long without any topic they ignores me when I passes through him.
These are somewhere motivation for me that never get too much attached that when they leave you, you just break.

Please tell me, should i make another part of it,
sharing some more incidents of my life.

Please let me know in the comment section below.

Thank you.

@pradeepkr34

Sort:  

@pradeepkr34 bro ur thoughts its amazing

@pradeepkr34, very well said

never get too much attached that when they leave you, you just break
👍

not just u bro i'm also facing this in my life those are lucky to have school friends in his whole life journey but still i can't say this to me

I am totally agree But you know we hate old toys when we get a new One..!!

bro i think In place of you haven't done your homework we haven't our homework willbe right

😁😁
Sorry man..!!

Good story
Keep it up bro

It's reality

never attach deeply

Thanks For The Suggestion Buddy..!!