Short story - daddy's

in #motivation6 years ago

IMG20180218160630-01.jpeg

a child asks his daddy "daddy, why you so strong in your life dad ? take care mom and all your children ? dad, you must be tired right ? making the money for us, do a job, why daddy's never look tired ?"

very wise question a 10 years old kids to his father right ?

daddy said "my dear, the world is too big to complain about everything, I never feel tired because I have you dear, I never feel hard because I have your mother, if you ask me why I'm so strong ? because you are the foundation of my life, so, you should never complain on your life if you can still try, you will never know how big this world dear, if you stop because you complain about this world"

the child said "you are too great dad, we love you"

special lesson from a father is never give up, the world is too big to face it, live with desire, then you will know how the world works

in this world people live in various ways, choose your best way, don't see what others have, but use what you have to be something can you use for your life

THANK YOU FOR READ

regards @razha28