Motivational speech part-1

in #motivation β€’ 4 years ago

The last part of the post is for those who work with steemcleaners. Kindly read before downvote my post. 😞😞😞.

Work hard to get succeed in life.

Remember one thing. Working hard always takes you to your goal. The harder you work, the better your life will be. If you do not work hard, you cant shine in your life. And also if you do not work hard success can not reach you. Because nothing comes in life easily. Work hard and get more. Being a hard worker, everyone loves you.


Source

The path to a better life is vast. You can't cross this path so easily. You need patience with strong willpower and hard work to overcome each and every obstacle in the path. Whatever you do no problem, just do hard work. It will bring success to your life. No one can stop it. Without hard work how much you try you can't succeed in life. And if it comes, that's too late to enjoy life.


Source

To reach success top there are some stairs. You have to cross each part of the stairs one by one. No matter what happens in the back don't look. Just go ahead. One day you will reach the top of the stairs and touch success.


Source

See this picture carefully. When you going to do hard work, you feel like you can't do it. Then maybe you give up. But you should never give up. A proverb goes that if you can't do it at one time, try a hundred times. So just try and try. Again I said, to succeed in life you have to work so hard. Working hard can bring happiness to your life. And nobody can stop it.

Who work for steemcleaners kindly see this

These lines are for those who work for steemcleaners. You guys kindly ignore this post. Please, I requested you to ignore my post. Please don't give downvote to my post. I bear my educational expenses with some profit from steemit. I dont have any other option for income. If I promot this post with bidbot or other post promoting services I got some profit that help me to keep running my study expenses. If you guys downvote it I got loss 😞😞😞. So now I will make big and quality post. Kindly read them and please don't give downvote. I am a guy from a poor family. I have to bear all off my educational expenses. If you guys downvote to my post kindly give me other work for income. Thank you.

Sort: Β 

To reach success, don't skip the stairs!

Congratulations @razu788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!