SELFAWARENESS.....ENTREPRENEURSHIP.....ENTITLEMENT.....EXECUTION.....!!!!!

in #motivation6 years ago

aware-1207670_960_720.jpg

SELFAWARENESS

Selfawareness is the thing that Unless you know the whole meaning of this word, you are LOST in this entire universe.

Knowing what you wanna do, knowing what you are deeply willing to do, knowing what you can do.

It directs through passion, passion is something that you should be willing to die unless you do, for example my passion is motivating and mentoring people to win in life. That's my inner passion.

Otherwise, I wouldn't answer your private messages, I would never let you to call me, I'd never look at your questions as it's my passion, I'm absolutely open to help people.

That's why I share my thoughts with people in more than 7 supergroups for FREE, or I ask whether I can help them or not it's not even beneficial to my business, I can't promote myself in groups.

So, I think unless I do this job, I feel like I'm dead

So, please, please, please.... I beg you to have the actual conversation with yourself and you may start over

You don't have to be the next Mark Zuckerberg. Or next Cristiano Ronaldo, you have to figure out who you're, where you're good at, what's your inner PASSION.

It's not comparison
Comparison is a thief of joy, don't confuse comparison with competing.

Please, be you

Skills are cheap, passion is priceless.

True passion creates everything you need. Most of all, it creates self discipline which lead you to hustle all by yourself. You won't need anyone to support if you have inner true passion that created by your sincere heart.

Follow your heart, your brain is stupid!

selfawareness is one of the most imperatives.

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Wake up !

Working 10-12 hours a day and being fancy, going to every single weekend parties, visiting places for leisure or happy hours ain't for entrepreneurs.

Entrepreneurship is a lifestyle, you literally gotta be willing to do your job 24/7
It's not about parties, we're building big businesses here

Self awareness is one of the most vitals

Start doing rather than dreaming of doing.

I see this in a lot of people

ENTITLEMENT

Thinking that you deserve everything

It's the silliest thing you can do to yourself in order to pretend that you're the best, so you don't have to work anymore.

How would you have the audacity to stop learning while life is unwilling to stop teaching.

Don't you wanna grow anymore?

Anyway, as long as you're willing to grow, turn the internet off right now and go do something about your life.

Average lifestyle? Hmm... boring

You were born to do more, be more, achieve more, don't let your future self down.

You were born to win and help others to win in life.

EXECUTION

This topic can't be debated enough.

I see people, who literally sit on their couch and debating or dreaming. Yet, they ain't doing.

It really scares you when you are told, if you're not going to start executing then just go and sit in your couches and die.

Or start executing. Start with one push up, one tweet, one post, one message, one call, one smile, one belief, one anything. The first step is so hard to take but delicious if you took any of them.

Thank you for your time, attention and everything.

Sort:  

Informative bro👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro....!!!!

You are welcome ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saurav3232! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!