Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

you build a wonderful niche for yourself..

I like all of the quotes but to me I like number one better!

yes, you are right. first one is awesome.

Starting out the new year with inspirational sayings are always a good bet.

Some amazing inspirational quotes, however it has to be said, the minion one is my favourite, typically me before 2 large cups of coffee :)

Love them all especially #6, we all know that past is past but still we must learn something about it that reflects our present and can change the future. Nice post @sydesjokes. Upvoted & Resteemed.

I looooove it! very inspirational to read. Nice post! Upvoted & Restemed.

Nice picture @sydesjokes
And even the second picture is also applied here which is "every one wants money but you can't get that with out a little vote or comment on your post".
A great thanks to you for doing this have a nice day.

Motivation before weekend!

Best motivation
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sydesjokes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Like 4 and 5, the best

Very inspirational and yeah it's really true. I agree. Upvoted & Resteemed.

Nice motivations, and so relevant

Nice motivational post hoping to see more

so motivational...........thnx for
sharing

В чем прикол шутник?

Thank you for inspiring us.

Great photos! Will check those links!

nice post,keep it up

No one wants pain for sure.

Education is not always the key but very important.

@sydesjokes your messages are quietly inspirational.nice post.

Great quotes 🌷💕

@sydesjokes it pays to be fearless

thanks for the motivational quotes! i just joined steemit and everyday gets me more excited

Love the motivation parts you do now! We need a reminder from time to time.

nice one bro keep pushing can't wait to meet you one day

HAHA they were all good!

Wow, this is educative and informative

This are great quotes. Thanks for sharing

Very motivational!

Look, what I found and bought this week! 🤣

image

what a beautiful words! I will keep in mind all of them because it could give a power to build and to survive me when I am in trouble situation...

The 6 is inspiration for me.

Share steem with me please...! @sydesjokes is so good

Muy buen post!

every one wants happiness no one wants pain but you can't have a rainbow without little rain. very nice saying. i like it @sydesjokes keep sharing:)

I have seen this posts before by you.

hey nice . you motivated me very much by this images....thanks

Great inspirational quotes @sydesjokes

Re the second one what about Masochists? :)

I love quotes, makes me think...

There are 2 pages
Pages