Hello, i am back.

in #motivation5 years ago

Hi guys, i have been away because i didn't have a phone or a laptop. The few posts i have were posted through a friends laptop but I'm back now, finally. This past few months, i have been through a lot. I have had fights with friends, and family. I have had happy moments with friends and family, i have lost friends and i have gained friends. I have been down , i have been up. But through it all, i am still here.

I have realised that one should enjoy life while it lasts, because no one knows when he/she will die. We should be grateful for the life we are living presently whether we are where we want to be or not, there is always light at the end of the tunnel.

I have been procrastinating as i didn't have the courage to sit down and come up with something to put down but here i am, it feels good to be back though.

@practicalthought @luppers @krnel @guysellars