Sort:  

Hi @waphilip, I really enjoyed your video! I've gone through multiple purges like the one you describe having yourself recently. It's always such a good feeling once it's done, but it can be a hard exercise. There's always the question, "Am I going to regret giving this thing up someday?" Luckily, I've found that I very rarely regret it.

Hey thanks for watching!

That's good to hear because I was def feeling some type of way when I starting throwing things away haha

Thank you for gifting this post to the world @waphilip! In return, we offer you a gift of 50.0 Ohm, a cryptocurrency similar to Bitcoin.

If you would like to accept our gift, please reply to this Comment with your Ohm Wallet Address. If you would like to setup an address or learn more about Ohm, check out the Ohm Wallet FAQ.

We have also Upvoted and Resteemed your post so that your post can reach more people! Follow @maxwellbeing to see all posts which have been offered Ohm for uplifting humanity.

Oh snap! Thanks a lot!

I'll set up a wallet when I get a chance and get back at you!

Appreciate the support!

wow dental school that is amazing :) awesome that you are decluttering and making way for new beginnings :)

Yeah it's been a rollercoaster, but I'm happy to finally be moving forward!

Thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dudebro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.