My Strenght ,When I'm down

in #motivation3 years ago

I'm back here.
Good evening everyone.

Tonight I am happy that my mother is okay. I am happy now to hear that despite the days of my mother's suffering, she is feeling okay now.She give everything of our family since my father passed away.I know how hard everything has been, what we have been through since my father was passed away.I always remember because tomorrow is Father's Day.

Advance happy father's day to my father in Heaven.

Since,my father passed away.I feel that my mom is my father also in my family because she did everything to raise my family despite the darkness happened.

(Throwback picture together with my mom)

To the fathers here and all over the world, Advance...Happy, happy fathers day to you.

'til next time..

Loving,
@yennarido 😊

Keep safe!

Sort:  

Good day, @yennarido!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."